Our Team

Andrew Johnson
Managing Director / Principal
P: 9446 6888
M: 0418 194 101
andrew@jpg.com.au
>> more
Jenny Quek
Senior Associate
P: 9446 6888
M: 0419 968 870
jenny@jpg.com.au
>> more
Ellen Johnson
Director / Development Project Manager
P: 9446 6888
M: 0403 225 176
ellen@jpg.com.au
>> more
Sarah Ellis
Development Project Manager
P: 9446 6888
M: 0428 503 754
sarah@jpg.com.au
>> more
Roslyn Newton
Marketing / Development Manager
P: 9446 6888
M: 0488 027 724
roslyn@jpg.com.au
>> more
Sharleen Roach
Group Manager
P: 9446 6888
M: 0417 095 996
sharleen@jpg.com.au
>> more
Jacinta Coleman
Senior Portfolio & Commercial Manager - Wealth 1
P: 9446 6888
M: 0410 486 747
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Kathy  Sia
Senior Portfolio Manager - Wealth 2
P: 9446 6888
M: 0410 489 227
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Emily Doolan
Portfolio Manager - Wealth 1
P: 9446 6888
M: 0438 466 889
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Kristy Lee  Brown
Portfolio Manager - Wealth 2
P: 9446 6888
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Fiona Cornish
Group Administrator
P: 9446 6888
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Chrissie Cloghan
Group Administrator
P: 9446 6888
leasing@jpg.com.au
>> more
Diana  Di Prinzo
Accounting Administrator
P: 9446 6888
diana@jpg.com.au
>> more
Kendall Spurgeon
Receptionist
P: 9446 6888
reception@jpg.com.au
>> more
Copyright 2017 © Johnson Property Group